Finding some humanitea

Hi there! Come on in, take a seat and i’ll pop the kettle on.

Let me introduce myself, I’m Corah. A 23 year old photographer and social media content coordinator living in London. I love tea and cosiness and am fully against being snooty about it. If I were to pop round your house for a cuppa and you give me a cup of tetley everyday tea rather than Twinings Breakfast brew then that’s okay, I shan’t shun you. Tea is tea! Everyone’s allowed their separate preferences.

I haven’t started this blog to just review tea or attempt to be a snooty guide to the perfect brew, I am creating a space where I can share all things cosy, tranquil and relaxing. Personally, I am obsessed with things that make me feel happier and content. I love tea, blankets, sweet treats, candles and anything that makes me feel a bit better about life. I’m a firm believer in the little things being the things that really count in this stressful and fast-paced modern world we’ve found ourselves in.

I won’t just be writing what tea I like and why you might like it too, but I want to share the little tea shops and little hide always that I love and can share with other people who may be slightly more introverted and hate the idea of a busy noisy coffee shop where you’re charged £3.80 for a tea bag and some hot water. (It always gets to me! 🙄)

So, get settled! This should be fun.

Copyright: Corah Norton Photography
Copyright: Corah Norton Photography

One thought on “Finding some humanitea

  1. Looks a nice spot to take the weight off for while Corah. Nice to see the world outside looking good when the actual world outside is being blown past the window by yet another hooley down here in Cornwall!

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a comment